«Медитация в действии»

- 1 -
Чогъям Трунгпа Ринпоче Медитация в действии

Meditation in Action 1969

Chögyam Trungpa (February 1939 — April 1987)

List of published works


Born in Tibet 1966, autobiography, story of escaping from Tibet.

Meditation in Action 1969

Mudra 1972

Cutting Through Spiritual Materialism 1973

The Dawn of Tantra, by Herbert V. Guenther and Chögyam Trungpa 1975

Glimpses of Abhidharma 1975

The Tibetan Book of the Dead: The Great Liberation through Hearing in the Bardo, translated with commentary by Francesca Fremantle and Chögyam Trungpa 1975

The Myth of Freedom and the Way of Meditation 1976

The Rain of Wisdom 1980

Journey without Goal: The Tantric Wisdom of the Buddha 1981

The Life of Marpa the Translator 1982

First Thought Best Thought: 108 Poems 1983

Shambhala: The Sacred Path of the Warrior 1984

Crazy Wisdom 1991

The Heart of the Buddha 1991

Orderly Chaos: The Mandala Principle 1991

Secret Beyond Thought: The Five Chakras and the Four Karmas 1991

The Lion's Roar: An Introduction to Tantra 1992

Transcending Madness: The Experience of the Six Bardos 1992

Training the Mind and Cultivating Loving Kindness 1993

Glimpses of Shunyata 1993

The Art of Calligraphy: Joining Heaven and Earth 1994

Illusion's Game: The Life and Teaching of Naropa 1994

The Path Is the Goal: A Basic Handbook of Buddhist Meditation 1995

Dharma Art 1996

Timely Rain: Selected Poetry of Chögyam Trungpa 1998

Great Eastern Sun: The Wisdom of Shambhala 1999

Glimpses of Space: The Feminine Principle and Evam 1999

The Essential Chögyam Trungpa 2000

Glimpses of Mahayana 2001

Glimpses of Realization 2003

The Collected Works of Chögyam Trungpa, Volumes One through Eight 2003

True Command: The Teachings of the Dorje Kasung, Volume I, The Town Talks 2004

The Sanity We Are Born With: A Buddhist Approach to Psychology 2005

The Teacup & the Skullcup: Chogyam Trungpa on Zen and Tantra 2007


От издателя
- 1 -